Annual Board Meeting Minutes

August 31, 2022

- I. The meeting was called to order at 6:47 pm. Quorum was achieved with six members present. Marie Parkinson was absent.
- II. The minutes from July 28, 2022, were approved (Hente/Travins).
- III. The following officers were elected for the 2022-23 fiscal year (Hente, Travins):

Board Member Position	Name	Term Expires
President	Matt Coleman	2023
Vice President	Luke Travins	2023
Secretary	Scott Hente	2024
Treasurer	Mark Holthouse	2024
Member	Steve Durham	2025
Member	Tim McMahon	2025
Member	Barbara Rist	2025

- IV. Accept Committee Resignations: The Board accepted the following resignations (Hente/Travins):
 - a. Accept resignation of Sandi Swinford from the CALM Committee
 - b. Accept resignation of Dick McCaskill from the IC.
- V. Appoint Committee Chairs: The Board accepted the following Committee Chair appointments (Hente/McMahon):
 - a. John Hurwitz: Infrastructure Committee
 - b. Diane Hampson, Covenant Committee
- VI. The Board received a copy of the Board/Committee Roster. The Board approved the Board/Committee Appointments for 2022-23 (Hente/Rist)
- VII. Meeting adjourned at 6:51 pm. The next Board meeting is Thursday, September 29, 2022, at 3:00 pm.

Respectfully submitted by Diane Hampson