

## Annual Board Meeting Agenda

August 31, 2022

- I. Call to order
- II. Approve minutes from July 28, 2022

## III. Elect officers of the Executive Board for 2022-2023

Board Member Position	Name	Term Expires
President	Matt Coleman	2023
Vice President	Luke Travins	2023
Secretary	Scott Hente	2024
Treasurer	Mark Holthouse	2024
Member	Steve Durham	2025
Member	Tim McMahon	2025
Member	Barbara Rist	2025

## IV. Accept Committee Resignations

- a. Accept resignation of Sandi Swinford from the CALM Committee
- b. Accept resignation of Dick McCaskill from the IC.
- V. Appoint Committee Chairs:
  - a. John Hurwitz: Infrastructure Committee
  - b. Diane Hampson, Covenant Committee
- VI. Approve Board/Committee Appointments for 2022-23
- VII. Adjourn. The next Board meeting is Thursday, September 29, 2022, at 3:00 pm.