

Annual Board Meeting Agenda

August 8, 2023

- I. Call to order...Matt Coleman
- II. Approve minutes from July 27, 2023 EB Meeting (if available)
- III. Elect officers of the Executive Board for 2022-2023

Board Member Position	Name	Term Expires
President	Scott Hente	2024
Vice President	Tim McMahon	2025
Secretary	Barbara Rist	2025
Treasurer	Mark Holthouse	2024
Member	Steve Durham	2025
Member	Dan Chapman	2026
Member	Wendy Pechero	2026

Upon the election of officers, the new KCPOA Executive Board President will chair the balance of the Annual Meeting of the Executive Board.

- IV. Accept Committee Resignations
 - a. Accept resignation of Paul Clarkin from the Finance Committee
- V. Appoint Committee Chairs and EB Liaisons as follows:

Committee	EB Liaison	Chair
Architectural Review	Barbara Rist	Barbara Rist
Common Area Landscape	Dan Chapman	Brad Harvey
Covenant	Wendy Pechero	Jerry Schaefer
Finance	Mark Holthouse	Lynn Kehler
Infrastructure	Tim McMahon	John Hurwitz
Security & Communications	Steve Durham	Luke Travins

- VI. Approve Committee Member Appointments for 2023-24 (Roster Attached)
- VII. Adjourn

Note: The next Executive Board meeting is Thursday, September 28, 2023, at 3:00 pm.